Sounds great, PM me.
GF means no wheat based flour or anything at all containing gluten or oats, typical flour replacement in baking would be almond meal. Maize is also used a lot in savory dishes. You have to be very careful with glazes, thickeners or types of wheat based starch. Even soy sauce contains gluten!
GF means no wheat based flour or anything at all containing gluten or oats, typical flour replacement in baking would be almond meal. Maize is also used a lot in savory dishes. You have to be very careful with glazes, thickeners or types of wheat based starch. Even soy sauce contains gluten!